To remove people from your group:

  1. Log into your account at weyv.com.
  2. Click on My Group.
  3. Select Delete from Group under the name of the individual you'd like to remove.

Note: Deleted Admins and Users from My Group can become independent users and still use WEYV as individual users. A deleted Child account will be permanently removed from WEYV.